MicheleWortman.com sister sites:


 

TattooEducation.com
ProtonPress.com
HyperspaceStudios.com
GuyAitchison.com

 

Tattoo artists:



Aaron Cain   www.aaroncain.com
Hannah Aitchison   www.hannahaitchison.com
Filip Leu/ Leu Family   http://www.leufamilyiron.com/site/cv.php
Nikko Hurtado   www.nikkohurtado.com
Chris Dingwell   www.chrisdingwell.com
Zsolt Sarkozi   http://www.darkart.hu/
Kim Reed   www.milkmadeart.com
Shawn Barber and Kim Saigh, Memoir Tattoo  www.memoirtattoo.com
Juan Salgado   www.juansalgadoart.com
Nick Baxter   www.nickbaxter.com
Mike Cole   www.mikecoletattoo.com
Cory Norris   www.corynorrisart.com
Jeff Gogue   www.gogueart.com
Damon Conklin   http://www.seattle-tattoos.com/
Lizi Sage and Jim Gambell/ Ritual Tattoo   http://www.ritualarttattoo.com/RITUAL_ART/RAT_HOME.html
Bugs   http://www.bugsartwork.com/

 

Fine arts:



Alex Grey   www.alexgrey.com
Allyson Grey   www.allysongrey.com
Chapel Of Sacred Mirrors   www.cosm.org
Beinart   http://beinart.org/
Saradiya   http://www.saradiya.com/
Android Jones   http://www.androidjones.com/ 
Amanda Sage   http://amandasage.com/
Xavi   http://www.xavidesigns.com/
Luke Brown www.spectraleyes.com
David Heskin   www.davidheskin.com
Aloria Weaver www.aloriaweaver.com   
Andrew Gonzales   http://sublimatrix.com/
Delvin Solkenson/ Elvism   http://elvism.squarespace.com/
Pod Collective   www.podcollective.com
Robert Venosa   www.venosa.com
Martina Hoffman   www.martinahoffman.com
De Es Schwertberger   www.dees.at
Peter Gric   www.gric.at
Justin Guse   http://totemical.com/
Carey Thompson   http://www.galactivation.com/
Roman Villagrana   http://www.artbyroman.com/
Mark Henson  http://markhensonart.com/
Oliver Vernon   http://www.oliververnon.com/
Mars-1   http://www.mars-1.com/
Simon Haiduk   http://www.artbysimon.com/

 

Publications:



Tattoo Magazine   http://www.paisanopub.com/tattoo/
Tattoo Society Magazine   http://www.tattoosocietymagazine.com/
Inked Magazine   www.inkedmag.com
Skin And Ink Magazine   www.skinink.com
Prick Magazine   http://www.prickmag.net/
 

Event promoters etc:



Hell City    www.hellcity.com
Paradise Gathering   www.paradisetattoogathering.com
Paradise Retreat   www.paradiseartistretreat.com
Worldwide Tattoo Conference   www.worldwidetattooconference.com
Tattoo Archive   www.tattooarchive.com